Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Lakeside Neurology and Wellness Center -  - Neurologist

Lakeside Neurology and Wellness Center

Neurologist & Medical Acupuncturist located in Cornelius, NC and serving patients from Huntersville, Davidson, Mooresville, Charlotte and Denver, NC

4.93/5 Star Rating
112 total reviews

Lakeside Neurology and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Neurology and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
✔️
ANNETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Dr. Schneider is always patient and thorough. In the many years that I have been her patient, I've never felt rushed or misunderstood. She goes beyond her examination to recommend alternative solutions. Her office staff is also veryy pleasant.
MARTHA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
She is thorough and helpful
KEVIN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Super nice employees. Awesome and smart doctor
RAYMOND W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Everything you would want in a doctor and staff.
KANISHA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Dr. Schneider is a very knowledgeable physician. She makes me feel at ease & always gives me great suggestions for my health. Dr. Schneider never appears to be in a rush & listens attentively to my concerns. I highly recommend her to any person in need of her services.
BRENDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
I thought my office visit was great. Everyone there was very friendly and courteous Dr Schneider was very thorough with my check up and I learned a lot of information about what was going on. Thank you so much.
EDMUND B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
As always, very individualized, caring treatment that reaches into several different corners of health care.
Cassandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
She really pày attention about your pain
HOLLY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Doctor Schneider Neurologist has kept my Parkinsons stable
ELAINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Dr. Schneider listened and was very attentive to my concerns.
STERLING T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr. Schneider is very professional, knowledgeable and caring! I always learn something new each visit. She has a positive attitude and always gives hope for improvement. Would definitely recommend her to anyone and have!
LINDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr. Schneider was very compassionate and detailed in this initial exam for memory issues
Sandy S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Unfortunately Dr. Schneider tried very hard to get my daughter to take pharmaceutical drugs for her MS and bullied her by threatening her with a wheelchair if she did not take these drugs at 26 years old. My daughter wanted to try LDN protocol instead and was told no. She called crying and I advised her to try another neurologist who listened and although he knew nothing about it he worked with her and 10 years later she has never had another flare up and lesions have minimized. The neurologist was so impressed he now has other patients on this protocol with amazing results. I would NOT recommend Dr. Schneider.
MICHAEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Dr. Lori is very smart and the best for migraines. She uses natural, alternative medical remedies, as needed.
GRETA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Dr Schneider is so personable and truly seems to care and want to fix what is going on. Highly recommend!
THOMAS E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr. Schneider was very pleasant and patient and explained everything to me in terms that I could understand.
RAYMOND W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Always an unhurried, thorough discussion with Dr Schneider and she brings a perspective which transcends the usual guardrails of neurology.
GRETA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr Schneider has empathy and takes the time to hear her patient’s concerns. I would highly recommend her.
SUZANNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr Schneider is very caring, knowledgeable and supportive. The staff is great