Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Lori B. Schneider, M.D. -  - Neurologist

Lakeside Neurology

Lori B. Schneider, M.D.

Neurologist & Medical Acupuncturist located in Cornelius, NC

55 total reviews

Dr. Lori B. Schneider always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lori Schneider below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANK J.
Submitted 12/22/21
Friendly office staff Dr was down to earth. Best of all no wait time.
STEVE M.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very professional
MARK S.
Submitted 12/13/21
All good but I will miss my pop tarts
David C.
Submitted 12/09/21
excellent, knowledgeable, and professional!
THOMAS F J.
Submitted 12/09/21
She is an awesome doctor who I would recommend.
Barbara T.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Schneider always takes time to listen and talk about the plan of care. Good old fashion doctor/patient considerate relationship! Office staff excellent too!
CHRIS W.
Submitted 12/02/21
Always up to date with info. Professional and honest with me.
MONTIQUE T.
Submitted 11/29/21
Great!!
ROBERTA M.
Submitted 11/18/21
Thorough, timely, friendly yet professional
AMY G.
Submitted 11/18/21
Was very happy with the level of care I received. Dr Schneider has a great calming manner and was very thorough.
PAUL E.
Submitted 11/16/21
Pleasant
CHARMAINE W.
Submitted 11/15/21
Enjoy coming to the office...everyone is frendly..
NICOLAS G.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Schneider is a compassionate, caring, well knowledgeable doctor. She goes beyond trying to find the treatment , the care that I need .
MARK S.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very knowledgeable and informative and any and all issues
JOHN W.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Schneider is compassionate, caring and very thorough. Ann is fantastic!!
DELLA S.
Submitted 10/27/21
Great compassionate doctor
PEACHES P.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Schneider is very through and takes time to answer your questions. I would recommend her to anyone.
CHRIS C.
Submitted 09/27/21
The doctor and her staff are very thorough and professional extremely helpful and pleasant pt
DIANA C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Schneider is a very caring an excellent physician. She listens to her patient’s concerns and takes all precautionary methods to resolve the pain. Have and continue to recommend her highly to everyone
ANNETTE M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Schneider is always personable and thorough. I have been her patient for many years and would use her for every medical need if I could.