Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Lori B. Schneider, M.D. -  - Neurologist

Lakeside Neurology

Lori B. Schneider, M.D.

Neurologist & Medical Acupuncturist located in Cornelius, NC

47 total reviews

Dr. Lori B. Schneider always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lori Schneider below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERTA M.
Submitted 11/18/21
Thorough, timely, friendly yet professional
AMY G.
Submitted 11/18/21
Was very happy with the level of care I received. Dr Schneider has a great calming manner and was very thorough.
PAUL E.
Submitted 11/16/21
Pleasant
CHARMAINE W.
Submitted 11/15/21
Enjoy coming to the office...everyone is frendly..
NICOLAS G.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Schneider is a compassionate, caring, well knowledgeable doctor. She goes beyond trying to find the treatment , the care that I need .
MARK S.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very knowledgeable and informative and any and all issues
JOHN W.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Schneider is compassionate, caring and very thorough. Ann is fantastic!!
DELLA S.
Submitted 10/27/21
Great compassionate doctor
PEACHES P.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Schneider is very through and takes time to answer your questions. I would recommend her to anyone.
CHRIS C.
Submitted 09/27/21
The doctor and her staff are very thorough and professional extremely helpful and pleasant pt
DIANA C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Schneider is a very caring an excellent physician. She listens to her patient’s concerns and takes all precautionary methods to resolve the pain. Have and continue to recommend her highly to everyone
ANNETTE M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Schneider is always personable and thorough. I have been her patient for many years and would use her for every medical need if I could.
GAIL B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Always good to connect with !
BARBARA B.
Submitted 09/16/21
The doctor spent time asking my medical history and current concerns. She took her time and listened to me before the exam began. She explained the next steps we would explore to help me Thank you Dr. Schneider!
BARBARA G.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great visit with Dr.Schneider
CARMEN G.
Submitted 08/04/21
I am very grateful and thankful with dr Schnider. She is very compassionate, caring , she explains things through and she listens to us. She is very knowledgeable and professional. She not only treats me but my son also. Her staff , the ladies as my son called them, are the most kind , helpful, and professional . We are truly blessed .
BRENDA F.
Submitted 07/27/21
I have bee treated very well each time I have been to Dr. Schneider's office. I'm so glad I found out about her.
DIANA C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Always friendly, professional, attentive and excellent service
BARBARA G.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great visit
STERLING T.
Submitted 07/12/21
Always a informative, professional experience with Dr Schneider. She listens and answers every concern and question. Would recommend anyone to see her first help abs face. Caring staff.