Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Lori B. Schneider, M.D. -  - Neurologist

Lakeside Neurology

Lori B. Schneider, M.D.

Neurologist & Medical Acupuncturist located in Cornelius, NC

4.97/5 Star Rating
61 total reviews

Dr. Lori B. Schneider always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lori Schneider below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

COLETTE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Excellent Dr Schneider spend the time needed to understand my problems and give good recommendation and a plan of action
RODOLFO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Very professional and care about you.
JANET H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very thorough and was treated nicely by all the staff.
ANNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr. Schneider addressed all my issues with such caring & concern, and her listening skills are exceptional.
TONY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very professional thank you.
PATRICIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
A doctor who is thorough,compassionate and totally concerned about your overall health.
FRANK J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Friendly office staff Dr was down to earth. Best of all no wait time.
STEVE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Very professional
MARK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
All good but I will miss my pop tarts
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
excellent, knowledgeable, and professional!
THOMAS F J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
She is an awesome doctor who I would recommend.
Barbara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Schneider always takes time to listen and talk about the plan of care. Good old fashion doctor/patient considerate relationship! Office staff excellent too!
CHRIS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Always up to date with info. Professional and honest with me.
MONTIQUE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Great!!
ROBERTA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Thorough, timely, friendly yet professional
AMY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Was very happy with the level of care I received. Dr Schneider has a great calming manner and was very thorough.
PAUL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Pleasant
CHARMAINE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Enjoy coming to the office...everyone is frendly..
NICOLAS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Schneider is a compassionate, caring, well knowledgeable doctor. She goes beyond trying to find the treatment , the care that I need .
MARK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Very knowledgeable and informative and any and all issues