Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Lori B. Schneider, M.D. -  - Neurologist

Lakeside Neurology

Lori B. Schneider, M.D.

Neurologist & Medical Acupuncturist located in Cornelius, NC

55 total reviews

Dr. Lori B. Schneider always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lori Schneider below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GAIL B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Always good to connect with !
BARBARA B.
Submitted 09/16/21
The doctor spent time asking my medical history and current concerns. She took her time and listened to me before the exam began. She explained the next steps we would explore to help me Thank you Dr. Schneider!
BARBARA G.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great visit with Dr.Schneider
CARMEN G.
Submitted 08/04/21
I am very grateful and thankful with dr Schnider. She is very compassionate, caring , she explains things through and she listens to us. She is very knowledgeable and professional. She not only treats me but my son also. Her staff , the ladies as my son called them, are the most kind , helpful, and professional . We are truly blessed .
BRENDA F.
Submitted 07/27/21
I have bee treated very well each time I have been to Dr. Schneider's office. I'm so glad I found out about her.
DIANA C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Always friendly, professional, attentive and excellent service
BARBARA G.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great visit
STERLING T.
Submitted 07/12/21
Always a informative, professional experience with Dr Schneider. She listens and answers every concern and question. Would recommend anyone to see her first help abs face. Caring staff.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Schneider was able to help me when no one else could!! She is the best in her field as far as I'm concerned. She isn't about giving you more meds but instead prefers natural ways of healing on top of the best meds in order to help you feel better and be able to function in your daily life.
PAUL E.
Submitted 06/16/21
Prompt,professional and courteous.
BRUCE S.
Submitted 06/14/21
The doctor observed reflexes in detail and considered nutrition as a factor. I have been to several neurologists before, this was a better experience.
GAIL B.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Lori Schneider has proven to be a considerate and understanding Physician in an area that can mysterious and complex.
ANN L.
Submitted 05/13/21
Doctor explained results of EMG test in easily understood terms, as well as advising as to next steps and treatment.
VETA S.
Submitted 05/13/21
Very Positive! I am relieved that the doctor is interested in finding more info about my issues. I very much needed to know she cares and is searching for answers! Can’t wait to see what comes up! Thank you.
EVALYN C.
Submitted 04/22/21
Her acupuncture procedure works.
BRENT N.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Schneider is the most complete exam Dr. I have ever had. She checks things no one ever has before very professional would recommend her to everyone
MARGARET P.
Submitted 04/07/21
Always very professional and attentive. Takes time to listen and is very knowledgeable.
STERLING T.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Schneider is the ultimate professional - knowledgeable, supportive and caring. Each time I leave an appointment, I feel encouraged about treatment and results.
NANCY M.
Submitted 02/22/21
Very thorough in her exams. Listens and spends time with you. She pays attention
Ken K.
Submitted 01/27/21
Awesome